Officers 2015-2016

Chair: Michael Kent

Immediate Past Chair: Damion Waymer

Vice-Chair: Erich Sommerfeldt

Vice-Chair Elect: Karen Freberg

Research Chair: Denise Ferguson

Selection Committee: Yuan Wang and Nancy A. Wiencek

Secretary: Sarah VanSlette

Web site editor: Paul Scovell

PRIDE Committee: Lisa Chewning,  Adam Saffer, Natalie T. J. Tindall, Nur Uysal

Nominating Committee: Rebekah Watson Gaidis and Ashli Q. Stokes


The division’s business meeting is scheduled for Friday 11/11/16 at 3:30 in the Grand Salon II, First floor at the Courtyard Downtown